Announcements
*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

Kindergarten Registration
By Appointment Only

Final Budget
For the 2016-2017 School Year

NEW! Immunization Requirements

PVAAS Data Available

Per Capita Abatement Form

Hazing Policy

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

Marking Period Ends
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017

Schools Closed
Monday, Jan. 23, 2017
Teacher In-Service

Reports Cards Issued
Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

Schools Closed
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
Possible Snow Make-Up Day

Schools Closed
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
President's Holiday

Schools Closed
Friday, Mar. 10, 2017
Teacher In-Service

End of Marking Period 3
Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017

Reports Cards Issued
Monday, Apr. 10, 2017

Schools Closed
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017
Possible Snow Make-Up Day

Schools Closed
Apr. 14 - 17, 2017
Spring Recess

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to the Northern Lehigh School District
Friday, January 20, 2017

Northern Lehigh Middle School Receives Grant
The Middle School PE department was just awarded $500.00 from a grant Michelle Raber submitted to the Henry L. Mickley/Mable S. Fravel Charitable Trust for the purpose of recreation in Slatington. This money will be used to purchase equipment for the Middle School PE and afterschool Intramural program. In past years we were awarded money to purchase a new basketball backboard, rim and net for our outdoor basketball court.

Northern Lehigh Names 2016 Ring of Honor Inductees
December 16, 2016
Northern Lehigh proudly adds Larry Rehrig and Jim Tkach to the Ring of Honor during an Induction Ceremony held at NLHS on Friday, December 16, 2016.

Click here for more info about the new Inductees and the Ring of Honor program.
[Click on photo for larger view]

From Left: Jim Tkach, Larry Rehrig, and Athletic Director Bryan Geist.
Photography compliments of Joe Seremula, Seremula Photography.

More NL in the News

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
Activity Calendar:
Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: