EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, January 5, 2022

5:30 P.M. NLMS Auditorium

Committee	Members	Remaining Meeting Dates		
Robert Kern - Chairperson	Eric Hill	To be determined.		
Robert Keegan - Co-Chairperson	Gene Marks			
Michelle Heckman	Scott Pyne			
Gale Husack	James Schnyderite			
Matthew Link	Michael Strohl			
Tania Stoker	Robert Vlasaty			
Todd Breiner	Jennifer Butz			
Michele Dotta	Tim Weaber			
David Hauser				

Also in attendance:

AGENDA

EDUCATION

	Compre	hensive	Planning	Timeline	(Dr.	Stoker	r)
--	--------	---------	----------	----------	------	--------	----

☐ Shanti Project (Mr. Pyne)

Next meeting to be determined.