COMMUNITY RELATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, November 6, 2023 Immediately Following Policy Committee Meeting Administration Building Board Room

Committee Members			Remaining Meeting Dates
Chad Christman - Chairperson	Matthew Link	Eric Hill	
Gale Husack	Tania Stoker	Gene Marks	
Robin Distler	Todd Breiner	Sherri Molitoris	
Gary Fedorcha	Greg Derr	Scott Pyne	
Rhonda Frantz	Michele Dotta	James Schnyderite	
Mathias Green	Nichole Fink	Michael Strohl	
Robert Kern	Bryan Geist	Lori Bali	
Donna Kulp	David Hauser	Tim Weaber	
Natalie Snyder			

Also in attendance:

AGENDA

- NL Education Foundation Update
- First Responder Appreciation Tailgate

Committee Meetings for 2024 will be determined at the Reorganization Meeting of the School Board in December