# POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING

#### Monday, February 5, 2024

### **Immediately Following Education Committee Meeting**

#### Administration Office Board Room

Committee Members				Remaining Meeting Dates
	Gale Husack - Chairperson	Matthew Link	Christopher Mann	March 4, 4024
	Chad Christman	Tania Stoker	Gene Marks	April 2, 2024
	Gary Fedorcha	Todd Breiner	Sherri Molitoris	May 6, 2024
	Rhonda Frantz	Michele Dotta	Scott Pyne	June 3, 2024
	Mathias Green	Nichole Fink	James Schnyderite	
	Robert Kern	Bryan Geist	Michael Strohl	
	Donna Kulp	David Hauser	Lori Bali	
	Natalie Snyder	Eric Hill	Tim Weaber	
	Angela Williams			

#### Also in attendance:

## **AGENDA**

(Dr. Stoker)

• No recommended policy updates at this time.

Next meeting is scheduled for Monday, March 4, 2024