NORTHERN LEHIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, March 4, 2024

Immediately following Policy Committee Meeting Administration Office Board Room

Committee Members			Remaining Meeting Dates
Rhonda Frantz - Chairperson	Matthew Link	Christopher Mann	March 4, 2024
Chad Christman - Co-Chairperson	Tania Stoker	Gene Marks	April 2, 2024
Gary Fedorcha	Todd Breiner	Sherri Molitoris	May 6, 2024
Mathias Green	Michele Dotta	Scott Pyne	June 3, 2024
Gale Husack	Nichole Fink	James Schnyderite	
Robert Kern	Bryan Geist	Michael Strohl	
Donna Kulp	David Hauser	Lori Bali	
Natalie Snyder	Eric Hill	Tim Weaber	
Angela Williams			

Also in attendance:

AGENDA

Technology

• Electronic Recycling

Next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, April 2, 2024