NORTHERN LEHIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Begins at 5:30 p.m.

Administration Office Board Room

Committee Members				Remaining Meeting Dates
	Rhonda Frantz - Chairperson	Lori Bali	Gene Marks	May 6, 2024
	Chad Christman - Co-Chairperson	Todd Breiner	Sherri Molitoris	June 3, 2024
	Gary Fedorcha	Michele Dotta	Scott Pyne	
	Mathias Green	Nichole Fink	James Schnyderite	
	Gale Husack	Bryan Geist	Tania Stoker	
	Robert Kern	David Hauser	Michael Strohl	
	Donna Kulp	Eric Hill	Tim Weaber	
	Natalie Snyder	Matthew Link		
	Angela Williams	Christopher Mann		

Also in attendance:

AGENDA

Technology

• Website Project

Next meeting is scheduled for Monday, May 6, 2024